5 9/20/2017

2002 Jeep Wrangler running poorly, with a check engine light on. Willie did a great job informing me of the repairs needed, and expected time to completion. Work was completed when promised, and I even met the Technician who worked on my car as he showed me the worn part. The entire experience was unlike the usual "Auto Repair" experience. The entire staff was friendly and professional. They even replaced a part (for free) that they found was worn out AFTER they gave me the estimate.

Thank You, Transparency in Honest-1 Auto Care of Carrollwood between our Customers and the Technicians working on your vehicle and the Service Advisor is what makes us stand out from other Auto Repair Shops. Honest-1 Auto Care Carrollwood
5 9/19/2017

Don't. Know yet about the actual service to my suv,but the people were all extremely coutteous,the front area was very clean,with a few drinks and snack. I'm sure I will return.

Thank You, We look forward to servicing your vehicle again for any future auto repair needs. Honest-1 Auto Care Carrollwood
5 9/18/2017

Very prompt and efficient service. Patrons are very friendly

Thank You, We are your #1 Choice for Family-Friendly Auto Repair. Honest-1 Auto Care Carrollwood
5 9/15/2017

As the name says Honest-1 and they stood by it. I was quoted by a dealer to fix AC on my not so old van for $1130 and with Honest-1 fixed for $198. I definitely give 5 star rating to Honest-1 and I will never go to Honda Dealer. I am writing this after weeks of testing and 3K miles on the vehicle.

Thank you, We Value your 5 Star Rating and strive to continue to provide you with Excellent and Honest Service. Honest-1 Auto Care Carrollwood
5 9/13/2017

Great service!

Thank You, We greatly appreciate you trusting your vehicle with Honest-1 Auto Care of Carrollwood. Honest-1 Auto Care Carrollwood
5 9/13/2017

Fixed my tire while I was at the gym. Quick and easy

Thank You, We value your 5 Star Rating. Honest-1 Auto Care Carrollwood
5 9/8/2017

Even with the Labor Day holiday and Hurricane Irma preps, Honest-1 Auto Care secured the parts I needed to make my vehicle safe again!

Thank You, At Honest-1 Auto Care of Carrollwood the Most Important Part is You. Honest-1 Auto Care Carrollwood
5 9/5/2017

The service was wonderful! We truly appreciate how honest they were about what they felt we needed, but didn't pressure us at all. Our kids were even treated well and enjoyed watching them work through the windows. Overall amazing service!!

Thank You, Our job isn't complete until we put an Honest Day of work into your vehicle. Our goal is to be your #1 Choice for all your Auto Repair needs. Honest-1 Auto Care Carrollwood
5 9/4/2017

Great job on fixing our oil leak. Fast too!!

Thank You, We strive to be your #1 Choice for all your Auto Repair needs. Honest-1 Auto Care Carrollwood
5 9/2/2017

They inspected my used car and was able to tell me whether I bought a lemon or not. I liked the fact that I was shown exactly what was wrong with the car and not just told what was wrong. Would highly recommend this p,ace for auto inspection of your used vehicle.

Thank You, Honest-1 Auto Care of Carrollwood wants to ensure our Customers are thoroughly educated on the Systems and Services necessary to keep their Vehicles in the best running Condition Possible. Honest-1 Auto Care Carrollwood